Semaphore Award

The Semaphore Award is for outstanding performance by an IRSE Australasia member in the IRSE Examination. 

The award is a certificate and a cheque for $2,000.

2013 - Robbie Bragg


Robbie Bragg was presented with the Semaphore Award for 2013 at the 2013 IRSE Australasia AGM, Adelaide.

2008 - Scott Caporn

Scott Caporn

Scott Caporn was presented with the 2008 Semaphore Award by John Aitken at the IRSE Australasia AGM in Adelaide on 3rd April 2009.

Photo: Malcolm Menadue

2007 - Yik Yen Chong

Yik Semaphore award

Yik-Yen Chong was the winner of this award in 2007.  He was presented with the award by Peter Symons at the Sydney meeting on 23 April 2009.

Events Calendar

Log in/Register

Please note that new passwords must include a capital letter and a numeral.

Join IRSE Australasia to get member prices and features.

Search this site